Cantiones sacrae : octonis vocibus (1613) / Peter Philips ; transcribed and edited by John Steele
(Musica Britannica : a national collection of music ; 61)

出版者 London : published for the Musica Britannica Trust established by the Royal Musical Association, Stainer and Bell
出版年 1992
大きさ 1 score (xl, 255 p.) : facsims. ; 33 cm
本文言語 ラテン語
書誌ID 2003025117


760.8||MUS||61 10500043327



内容注記 Tu es Petrus : CATB CATB org
Beati estis : CATB CATB org
Hodie in monte : CATB CATB org
Hodie concepta est : CATB CATB org
Cum jucunditate : CATB CATB org
Hodie nobis de cælo : CATB CATB org
Ecce vicit Leo : CATB CATB org
O quam suavis est [i] : CATB CATB org
Ave Jesu Christe : CATB CATB org
Benedictus Dominus : CATB CATB org
Panis sancte : CATB CATB org
Exsurgens Maria : CATB CATB org
Jubilate Deo : CATB CATB org
Cæcilia Virgo : CCAT ATBB org
O quam suavis est [ii] : CATB CATB org
Gaudens gaudebo in Domino : CATB CATB org
Ecce tu pulchra es : CATB CATB org
Quæ est ista : CATB CATB org
Gaudeamus omnes in Domino : CATB CATB org
Benedicta sit sancta Trinitas : CATB CATB org
Beata Dei Genitrix : CATB CATB org
Ecce panis Angelorum : CATB CATB org
Gentes Philippus ducit : CATB CATB org
Benedictus Deus noster : CCAT CATB org
Alma Redemptoris Mater : CATB CATB org
Salve Regina : CATB CATB org
Regina cæli lætare : CCTB CATB org
Ave Regina cælorum : CATB CATB org
O Pastor æterne : CATB CATB org
Pauper sum ego : CCAATTBB org
一般注記 For double choir (chiefly cantus, altus, tenor, basssus each); originally unacc.; organ continuo added for the 2nd ed. by the composer or publisher
Latin words also printed as texts with English translations on p. 247-254
Contains 31 motets, 30 comprising the 8-voiced Cationes sacrae and the separately published Vulnera manum quaœ sunt
Includes editorial notes and commentary
著者標目 Philips, Peter, 1561-1628
Steele, John, 1929-
統一書名標目 *Philips, Peter, 1561-1628 -- Cantiones sacrae, voices (8)
件 名 LCSH:Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices, 8 parts), Unaccompanied
LCSH:Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices, 8 parts) with organ
分 類 LCC:M2
資料種別 楽譜(印刷)
巻冊次 ISBN:085249811X